Books

Not Bad People [Bolinda]

Not Bad People Bolinda Three friends thirty years of shared secrets one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding It s New Year s E

  • Title: Not Bad People [Bolinda]
  • Author: Brandy Scott
  • ISBN: 1460791320
  • Page: 248
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding.It s New Year s Eve Three thirty something women Aimee, Melinda and Lou best friends for decades, let off sky lanterns filled with resolutions for meaning, for freedom, for money A Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding.It s New Year s Eve Three thirty something women Aimee, Melinda and Lou best friends for decades, let off sky lanterns filled with resolutions for meaning, for freedom, for money As the glowing paper bags float away, there s a bright flare in the distance It could be a sign of luck or the start of a complete nightmare that will upend their friendships, families and careers.The day after their ceremony, the newspapers report a small plane crash two victims pulled from the wreckage, one a young boy Were they responsible Aimee thinks they are, Melinda won t accept it, and Lou has problems of her own It s a toxic recipe for guilt trips, shame, obsession, blackmail and power games.They re not bad people But desperate times call for desperate measures Get A Copy Kindle Store StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksApple BooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryIndigoAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Audio CD, 464 pages Published January 29th 2019 by HarperCollins AU More Details ISBN 1460791320 ISBN13 9781460791325 Other Editions None found All Editions Add a New Edition Combine Less Detail edit details Friend Reviews To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up Reader QA To ask other read

    • Free Read Not Bad People [Bolinda] - by Brandy Scott
      248 Brandy Scott

    About "Brandy Scott"

    1. Brandy Scott

      Brandy Scott Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Not Bad People [Bolinda] book, this is one of the most wanted Brandy Scott author readers around the world.

    961 Comments

    Leave a Comment