Books

Untitled

Untitled Danielle Rollins s new YA series Dark Stars a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future

  • Title: Untitled
  • Author: DanielleRollins
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 367
  • Format: None
  • Danielle Rollins s new YA series, Dark Stars, a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who, about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future, and finds herself caught between two groups one that wants to protect the past, and one that wants to use time travel for their own dark agenda The first book is scheduled fDanielle Rollins s new YA series, Dark Stars, a time travel saga in the vein of Firefly and Doctor Who, about a girl from the past who stows away on a journey through time with a boy from the future, and finds herself caught between two groups one that wants to protect the past, and one that wants to use time travel for their own dark agenda The first book is scheduled for winter 2019.

    • Free Read Untitled - by DanielleRollins
      367 DanielleRollins

    About "DanielleRollins"

    1. DanielleRollins

      Also writes under pseudonyms Danielle Vega and Ellie Rollins.

    734 Comments



    Leave a Comment